Program Description

Director and Presenters

Calendar: 2010

Information and Application


Participants' Projects: 2008

History Quotations


Cape Cod Collaborative

Plymouth School District

Norton School District

The National Association of Scholars

Adams National Historical Park

Plimoth Plantation

Lowell National Historical Park

John F. Kennedy
Presidential Library and Museum

 Picture of US Constitution Convention

Participants' Projects: Year Three

Anderson Berry Boardman Brennan Brodie


Butts Christie A. Clark D. Clark Colwell Cronin
Cunningham Desrosiers DiBiasio Dickson DiGiacomo Donnelly
Dumas Eno Fust Gardner Geggatt Geist
Goode Hales Hammond Horton Josselyn Kaufman
Kersteen Kornely Kulis Kuntzman Larracuent Lazarus
Lucier Luck McCarthy McGuinness McMahon Morey
Mueller Myrbeck North O'Brien Paulus Powers
Rice Rokicki Siegal Spinale Welch Young